Meet the Bull Staff

Jim Coloff
Owner / General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com


Chris BergChris Berg
Operations Manager / Program Director / Webmaster
chris@coloffmedia.com



Jamie Nelson
Sales Manager
jamie@coloffmedia.com


Mark Pitz
News Director
mark@coloffmedia.com


Rob Getz
Morning Show / Lunch With The Legends
rob@coloffmedia.com


Nolan Peters
Sports Director / Marketing Consultant
nolan@coloffmedia.com


Kay Winkelman
Marketing Consultant
kay@coloffmedia.com


Cindy North
Marketing Consultant
cindy@coloffmedia.com



Neal “Big Guy” Stone

New Hampton Chickasaw Play-By-Play



Jason Rude
Host of “The Sports Zone”


Joel LaRue
Board Operator

ADVERTISEMENT
Back to top button
X