Meet the Bull Staff


Jim Coloff
Owner / General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com


Chris Berg
Operations Manager / Program Director / Webmaster
chris@coloffmedia.com



Jamie Nelson
Sales Manager
jamie@coloffmedia.com


Mark Pitz
News Director
mark@coloffmedia.com


Rob Getz
Morning Show / Lunch With The Legends
rob@coloffmedia.com


Nolan Peters
Sports Director / Marketing Consultant
nolan@coloffmedia.com


Kay Winkelman
Marketing Consultant
kay@coloffmedia.com


Cindy North
Marketing Consultant
cindy@coloffmedia.com



Jason Rude
New Hampton Chickasaw Play-By-Play / Host of “The Sports Zone”

ADVERTISEMENT

Back to top button