Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Janice Elaine Theilen, 82, Nashua

Janice Elaine Theilen, age 82 of Nashua, Iowa died Saturday, October 27, 2018, at the Floyd County Memorial Hospital in Charles City. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, November 2, […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Kenneth “Moose” Clark, 68, Nashua

Kenneth “Moose” Clark age 68 of Nashua, IA formerly of Prairie City, IA, died Saturday, October 20, 2018, at his home. Friends may greet the family 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 24, 2018, at […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Norma D. Biekert, 87, Nashua

Norma D. Biekert age 87 of Nashua, IA, died Monday, June 25, 2018, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, June 29, 2018, at The […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Terry Ray Demro, 68, Nashua

Terry Ray Demro, age 68 of Nashua, IA died Friday, May 18, 2018 at his home in Nashua. Funeral service will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, May 25, 2018 at the United Methodist Church in […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Mary M. Fisher, 87, Nashua

Mary M. Fisher age 87 of Nashua, IA, died Sunday, May 6, 2018 at Cedar Vale Assisted living in Nashua. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Thursday, May 10, 2018, at the United Methodist […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

David H Junker, 76, Nashua

David H Junker age 76 of Nashua, IA, passed away  Monday, April 30, 2018, at Allen Hospital in Waterloo, IA. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, May 4, 2018, at the United Methodist […]