Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Lenos Connor, 79, Nashua

Lenos Connor age 79 of Nashua, IA, died Friday, March 1, 2019, at his home. A funeral service will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, March 7, 2019, at Hugeback-Johnson Funeral Home – Olson Chapel […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Russell Schmidt, 78, Nashua

Russell Schmidt, age 78, of Nashua, died January 12, 2019. A celebration of life will be held 11:00 a.m. on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at St. John’s Lutheran Church in Nashua with a private family […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Caleb Ulrichs, 18, Nashua

Caleb Ulrichs, age 18, of Nashua, IA, died Sunday, January 13, 2019, at his home surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Thursday, January 17, 2019, at the Nashua Plainfield High […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Michael Flick, 52, Waterloo

Michael Flick age 52 of Waterloo, IA, formerly of Nashua, died Sunday, January 6, 2019, at Allen Memorial Hospital in Waterloo. Friends may greet the family 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. Thursday, January 10, 2019, at […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Betty Jane Kelleher, 95, Nashua

Betty Jane Kelleher age 95 of Nashua, IA, died Friday, December 14, 2018, at her home. Funeral services will be held 10:00 a.m. Tuesday, December 18, 2018, at the First Congregational Church in Nashua, with […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Elaine Lantow, 94, Nashua

Elaine Lantow, age 94,  of Nashua, IA, passed away Saturday, December 1, 2018, at Shell Rock Healthcare Center. A funeral service will be held at 11:00 a.m. Thursday, December 6, 2018, at Hugeback-Johnson Funeral Home […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Janice Elaine Theilen, 82, Nashua

Janice Elaine Theilen, age 82 of Nashua, Iowa died Saturday, October 27, 2018, at the Floyd County Memorial Hospital in Charles City. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, November 2, […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Kenneth “Moose” Clark, 68, Nashua

Kenneth “Moose” Clark age 68 of Nashua, IA formerly of Prairie City, IA, died Saturday, October 20, 2018, at his home. Friends may greet the family 4:30 – 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, October 24, 2018, at […]