Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Elfrieda P. Neuendorf, 95, Fredericksburg

Elfrieda P. Neuendorf, age 95, of Fredericksburg, IA, died Monday, March 11, 2019, at Maple Crest Manor in Fayette. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 16, 2019, at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Helen R. Ott, 72, Fredericksburg

Helen R. Ott age 72 of Fredericksburg, IA, died Tuesday, February 19, 2019, at Community Memorial Hospital in Sumner, IA. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at Hillcrest Baptist & […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

John Woodring, 79, Fredericksburg

John Woodring, age 79 of Fredericksburg, Iowa died Wednesday, January 23, 2019, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton. A funeral will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, January 28, 2019, at St. […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Helen Stolfus, 80, Fredericksburg

Helen Stolfus age 80 of Fredericksburg, IA, died Tuesday, January 15, 2019, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019, at the Hugeback-Johnson Funeral […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Judy Speicher, 71, Fredericksburg

Judy Speicher, age 71 of Fredericksburg, Iowa died Sunday, January 6, 2019, at her home. Funeral service will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, January 11, 2019, at St. Paul’s Lutheran Church in Fredericksburg with Rev. Ronnie Koch […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Genevieve Steege, 93, Fredericksburg

Genevieve Steege, age 93, of Fredericksburg, IA, died Monday, December 3, 2018, at New Hampton Nursing & Rehabilitation Center. Funeral Services will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, December 8, 2018, at Peace United Church of […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Mary Ann Dawson, 87, Fredericksburg

Mary Ann Dawson, age 87 of Fredericksburg, IA died Saturday, September 22, 2018 at the Patty Elwood Center in Cresco. Funeral service will be held 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at Hillcrest Baptist & […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Patricia Lee Scroggins, 90, Fredericksburg

Patricia Lee Scroggins age 90, of Fredericksburg, IA died Sunday, September 16, 2018 at Covenant Medical Center in Waterloo, IA. Funeral service will be held 2:30 p.m. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Peace United Church […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Donna M. Schoonover, 95, Fredericksburg

Donna M. Schoonover age 95 of Fredericksburg, IA died Wednesday, September 12, 2018, at Maple Crest Manor in Fayette, IA. Funeral Services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018, at Hugeback – Johnson […]

Interviews

Pioneer Cemetery Re-dedication Ceremony

Wally Boehmer was a special guest on the morning show Thursday. Wally talked about the Chickasaw County Cemetery Commission’s Re-dedication Ceremony which takes place this Sunday, June 3rd at Maple Grove pioneer cemetery near Fredericksburg. […]