Meet the Bull Staff

Jim Coloff
Owner / General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com


Chris BergChris Berg
Operations Manager / Program Director / Webmaster
chris@coloffmedia.com



Jamie Nelson
Sales Manager
jamie@coloffmedia.com


Kay Winkelman
Marketing Consultant
kay@coloffmedia.com


Cindy North
Marketing Consultant
cindy@coloffmedia.com


Carter Melrose
News & Sports Director
carter@coloffmedia.com


Susan Schrodt
On-Air  / Traffic, Promotions & Production Director
susan@coloffmedia.com


Bob Svec
Middays 8a to 10a
bobs@coloffmedia.com


Susan Schrodt 
Middays 10a to 2p
susan@coloffmedia.com


Robin Pivarnik
Office Assistant
robin@coloffmedia.com



Neal “Big Guy” Stone

New Hampton Chickasaw Play-By-Play



Jason Rude
Host of “The Sports Zone”


“Behind The Scenes”


Joel LaRue
Board Operator


Back to top button
Close