Meet the Bull Staff

Jim Coloff
Owner / General Manager
jim@coloffmedia.com


Jamie Nelson
Sales Manager
jamie@coloffmedia.com


Bob Svec
Middays 8a to 10a
bobs@coloffmedia.com


Susan Schrodt 
Middays 10a to 2p
susan@coloffmedia.com


Kellan Heavican
News, Sports and Program Director / Sports Play-By-Play
kellan@coloffmedia.com


Kay Winkelman
Marketing Consultant
kay@coloffmedia.com


Cindy North
Marketing Consultant
cindy@coloffmedia.com


Robin Pivarnik
Office Assistant
robin@coloffmedia.com


“Behind The Scenes”


Joel LaRue
Board Operator


Back to top button