Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Val Frey, 57, New Hampton

Val Frey, age 57, of New Hampton, IA, passed away on Friday, August 17, 2018 at her home. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 AM on Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at Trinity Lutheran Church […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Sue Schwab, 73, Osage

Sue “Grandma Sue” Schwab, age 73, of Osage, passed away Wednesday, August 8, 2018, at the Faith Lutheran Home in Osage. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018, at […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Gilbert Rosenbaum, 89, New Hampton

Gilbert Rosenbaum, age 89 of New Hampton, Iowa passed away peacefully on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 surrounded by his family at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10:00 AM on […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

George Cowell, 91, Richland, MO

George Cowell age 91 of Richland, MO, formerly of Nashua, IA, died Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Rosewood Manor Assisted Living in Richland. Funeral services will be held 9:30 a.m. Friday, August 17, 2018, at […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

LaVerne M. Gibbs, 87, Nashua

LaVerne M. Gibbs age 87 of Nashua, IA died Sunday, August 12, 2018, at Floyd County Memorial Hospital in Charles City, IA. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018, at […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Daniel “Dan” Reed, 48, Greene

Daniel “Dan” Reed, 48, of Greene, passed away Monday, August 13, 2018 at the Floyd County Medical Center in Charles City from an accident that happened at his home in Greene. A Celebration of Life […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Matthew Jon Retz, Charles City

It is with much sadness that we report the death of our son, Matthew Jon Retz. He died Sunday, August 5, 2018 at his home, while on duty, in Charles City. Matthew worked as a […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Sally Tindall, 84, Bristow

Funeral services for Sally Tindall, 84, of Bristow will be 1:30 p.m., Friday, August 10, 2018 at the Greene Community Center in Greene with Paul Mull officiating. Visitation will be 5-7 p.m., Thursday, August 9, at Retz […]