Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Howard Wieland, 96, Osage

Howard Wieland, age 96, of Osage, died Saturday, September 15, 2018, at the Faith Home in Osage. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Friday, September 21, 2018, at the Champion-Bucheit Funeral Home in […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Sue Schwab, 73, Osage

Sue “Grandma Sue” Schwab, age 73, of Osage, passed away Wednesday, August 8, 2018, at the Faith Lutheran Home in Osage. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018, at […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Lorraine Meitner, 83, Osage

Lorraine “Boots” Meitner, age 83, of Osage, died from complications of Amyloidosis, Thursday, July 26, 2018, at Mitchell County Regional Health Center in Osage. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Monday, July 30, […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Arlene Balsley, 90, Charles City

Arlene Balsley, age 90, of Charles City and formerly of Osage, died Tuesday, July 24, 2018, at the Floyd County Memorial Hospital in Charles City. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 28, […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Austin A. Rogers, 65, Osage

Austin Allan Rogers, age 65, of Osage Iowa, died Thursday, July 19, 2018 at Mitchell County Regional Health Center in Osage. Cremation has taken place. Celebration of Life Service will be held at 11:00 a.m. […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Joan D. Brandau, 90, Osage

Joan Doris Brandau, age 90, of Osage, died Monday, July 16, 2018, at Faith Lutheran Home in Osage. Cremation has taken place. Celebration of Life Services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, July 21, […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

James F. Rogers, 90, Osage

James Francis Rogers, age 90, of Osage, died Sunday, July 8, 2018, at Osage Rehabilitation and Health Care Center in Osage. A Funeral Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday, July 12, 2018, at Sacred […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Jonah R. Roggensack, 23; Arlington, Virginia

Jonah Robert Roggensack, age 23, of Arlington, Virginia, formerly of Osage, died July 1, 2018, in Arlington. A Memorial Mass will be held at 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 11, 2018, at Sacred Heart Parish Hall in […]

Funeral Announcement
Obituaries

Donald L. Benttine, 79, Osage

Donald “Donnie” Lee Benttine, age 79, of Osage, passed away Sunday, January 14, 2018, at Good Shepherd Assisted Living in Mesa, Arizona. Celebration of Life Services will be held on 11:00 a.m. Saturday, July 14, 2018, […]